Is Craving for Adventure …

I love hiking, i prepared to be extremely adventurer rather than to sit in the house .. last month, January i climb for two mountains in my own country – Philippines .. one in Mt. Gulugod Baboy a minor climb in Mabini, Batangas and the other one is in Mt. Mariveles – Tarak Ridge, Mariveles, Bataan for a major climb. What an awesome vacation in my own country plus the fact that i have side trip of Northern part in Sagada which is lots of foreigners are also visiting in that place.

Now, I’m here in Abu Dhabi back to reality but life goes on  .. just counting my days to reach my vacation in next year .. (hopefully).

                                                                                        missing my mini-closet bag 🙂 lol

Miss my Climbing hobby

2 thoughts on “Is Craving for Adventure …

  1. Pingback: Mt. Gulugod Baboy (GB) Birthday Climb 2012 | Pinaybyaheras

  2. Pingback: Facing my Fear in Sumaging Cave Sagada, Mountain Province | Pinaybyaheras

Leave a Reply

