The Sunset in Middle East

Why everyone’s like sunset?  Like me, i feel that while am watching the sunset it’s so romantic and sitting beside of your special someone is the best thing do in our life. One day afternoon,  me and my friend we decided to stop the car just to witness the beautiful sunset. The beauty of nature is priceless and it’s giving you different kind of happiness.  So, we  stop the car on the side street and grab my camera and take a shots of this amazing sunset …   Here’s my photo and i want to share to everyone.

I love the sunset every part of the world

This is my story .. my Travel and my Photography.

Words and Images Copyright 2011

By: Pinaybyaheras

7 thoughts on “The Sunset in Middle East

    • Thank you sianakdesa for dropping by .. your sunset picture is also great! ;D

  1. hey, thank you for linking my entry about Eric Cahan! 🙂 however, better than any photograph is experiencing a sunset by oneself as you did! and that sunset really looks great! 🙂

    • Anything related about to sunset is truly beautiful and your blog is really great. Thanks for stopping by. I’m your follower now 😀

  2. Pingback: Sunset On The Trails, Revised « Becoming is Superior to Being

    • Thank you for dropping by … im so glad that you like it my photo in sunset time … i saw some of ur shots and it’s beautiful i like clouds by the way … i have some shoot in my country .. i will post it very soon .. the cloudes kiss the mountains … was so beautiful.

      Till next time am hoping this is not the last conversation … have a nice day Mr.Mike – sky-photographer 🙂

Leave a Reply

